naxprof.blogg.se

Anydesk download for chrome
Anydesk download for chrome









anydesk download for chrome

WHY? Seems like you crippled it for no good reason? Thought you wanted to OWN this desktop market? Guess not.” BUT, I can ONLY generate a TEMPORARY pin on the ChromeBook, to use to connect FROM the PC TO the ChromeBook?. Here’s some feedback I left on that page that spells out what you can and can’t do: “I saved the pin from my PC when setting it up, SO THAT I COULD connect TO the PC from ChromeBook. however, it is STILL not obvious what you can and cannot do, (as usual). There is only one gotcha for me, which severely limits, but does not destroy the value:įirst, go TO and you can get to ALL the links and ALL the advice. First, today fully tested this GOOGLE RDP SOLUTION going two ways: From Win-10 to ChromeBook and then also I tested the reverse.











Anydesk download for chrome